Mountain Shark

We are excited to announce the release of our debut album on March 11, 2016!


The Album is now available from all the major online distributors or on the Merchandise page here on my site. We also have some beautiful t-shirts and posters for sale!


Thank you to everyone who helped us finish this project, including all of our Kickstarter backers, Jim Roll of Backseat Productions (recording and mixing), Andrew Bishop (sax on track 5), Abigail Stauffer (voice on Tracks 4 and 5), Alex Hug (mastering), Leila Sears (insert art) and Kiko Lopes (album cover art).

Moutain Shark is:

Dave Haughey - Cello, Voice, Bouzouki

Derek Worthington - Trumpet

Brad Kuykendall - Violin, Mandolin

Jon Taylor - Drums, Tabla


We hope you enjoy our work!


-Mountain Shark

Mountain Shark Media